2024 Scholarship

The PSA Network Announces 2024 Scholarship Recipients

The PSA Network  announced the recipients of its annual scholarships. Ryan Knoll of Pro-Tec Design; Staci Eslinger of M3T Corporation; Jack Tadych of SecurAlarm; and Rich Campbell of RFI are the PSA Scholarship 2024 winners. The PSA Scholarship provides winning applicants financial support toward education at higher education institutions or industry certifications.